Meet The Team

Behind every successful club is a group of people who powers it, together. Meat the team who powers this club.

Christo Fourie


Andrew Greener

Vice President

Khanyisa Zonke


Wendy Buitendag

Treasurer/ Synchro Rep

Janet van Huyssteen

Records Officer

Lyn Shone

Swimming Rep

Rozanne Moss

Fundraising Organizer

Diane Leigh McConnachie

Officials Rep

Edward Scholtz

Media Liaison

Vanessa Malherbe

Kit Organizer